Speaking of Ribbons…Ribbons + Food = yummy

I use ribbon almost every day!

As a “small gift giver” I was recently overjoyed with my new laundry room that included a “wrapping station!”  Yay!!   My contractor said to me, (in regards to the wrapping station) “Do you really wrap that many gifts to warrant the use of all this space?! ”  and I said, (with a twinkle in my eyes)  “Mike, I have a gift for you:)”

The RIBBON RACK was very important to me.  (He almost left that out…even AFTER I told Him the EXACT number of ribbon spools I had planned for it!)  Ribbon is so misunderstood:(

IMG_7901

IMG_7905

Which brings me to my next point…Ribbon is mandatory for all special occasions and very useful to caterers.

Food + Ribbon, beautifully wrapped = yummy.

Speaking of Ribbon + Food…

Cooking is surely the way to the heart.  I love to love others through food, so I was over the moon when I had the opportunity to help my Daughter with HER Daughter’s First Birthday Party.

…and the “woven” theme throughout all the food?  You guessed it, RIBBON:)

Just look at all the uses for these heavenly spools…

Ribbon:mini sandwiches Ribbon:rice krispies Ribbon:Cupcake cakepops ribbon:timeline2 Ribbon:pompoms Ribbon:foodtable

Can you see the newborn picture of Annabelle up on the wall?

IN A BIRTHDAY SUIT WRAPPED in a  RIBBON!!

Not to mention the adornment of the BIRTHDAY GIRL HERSELF!

(She was born on Valentines Day…hearts, red, white and pink)

Ribbon:Annabelle2 Ribbon:Annabelle3

I could talk about ribbon for hours…I guess I already did:)

RIBBONS WRAP GOOD THINGS:)

Find Great Ribbon at

logo-mayart

Click above to check out their site and find a retailer near you!

Leave a Reply

