Free Make Up Sample Bag Project

Free Sample Makeup Bag Project
Free Sample Makeup Bag Project

I’m a very low maintenance girl…at least when it comes to personal care.  Don’t be grossed out, I do take almost daily showers, but I just have a few hair care products (shampoo & sometimes hairspray),and  I don’t wash my face (other than sticking it in the running water of the shower). You won’t find night creams or anti aging foundations because I have no skin care regime. I have 3 make-up items (mascara, eyelash curler, and one lip color). I have no nails and I get my hair done about 1 every 3-6 months. – I use to teach group exercise daily, so I learned how to wear a hat:)

All this to say, that when my husband recently brought me home a sample cosmetic bag from a trade show, I dumped out the stuff, seeing potential in the bag itself.

Free Sample Bag Project
Free Sample Bag Project

I grabbed my Sharpie Paint Pens and started Doodling:)

Free Sample Bag Project Operation Paint Pens
Free Sample Bag Project
Operation Paint Pens

What do you have that needs some doodling?

Leave a Reply

