Vintage Book Repurpose: Inspirational Art Journal

I’m getting very excited to attend the conference CREATE in Chicago next week.  As I start to pack all my art supplies…on top of the list happens to be old book pages, needed for some of the classes I will be taking.  I couldn’t resist playing a little before I go:)

Repurposed Vintage Book turned Art Journal

I gessoed the page then drew the image with a Pitt multi-liner in black.  He is colored with Tombow water soluble markers with accents of white from one of my very favorite pens…Uni-ball Signo.  You can get one here:)

Repurposed Vintage Book turned Art Journal

Leave a Reply

