Chalkboard Christmas

I love the simplicity of black & white chalkboard images…it’s definitely been a running theme in my Christmas crafts this year!

I’m actually working on a GIANT Chalkboard for a local restaurant…more on that later:)

Below is a little 8 X 8 Canvas…Dick Blick  (Art Supply Store)

has had some nice discounts on many of their products + free shipping!

CHristmas Chalkboard Canvas

I love familiar carols…as Buddy the Elf once said…

“The best way to spread Christmas cheer, is singing loud for all to hear!”

I’m a little embarrassed to say how many times I’ve watched the movie “Elf,” I think I’ll just keep that number to myself.

It doesn’t even have to be December…

Speaking of familiar carols…I miss singing traditional hymns in church:(

Please bring them back churches…they are a part of our Christian heritage, full of truth and praise.

Leave a Reply

