Doodles 101/ Good Gifts

Good Morning:)  It’s been thrilling for me to know so many of you are able to use my Doodle Tutorials!  The Lord has blessed me with a great desire to teach and it seems like as long as I can remember I have had opportunities to do just that.  Thank you for allowing me to connect with you in this way!  I really do love it, and feel that this is what we are ALL called to do in some way…connect with and love others, using the unique gifts God has equipped us with!

BAJ:Doodles101:Good GiftsPM:Sue Carroll

I pray you find ways to share your “good gifts” with someone else today!

Bless you,

Sue

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

