More new stamps coming soon!

Hope you survived Black Friday! I try to stay inside:)

Instead of shopping, I’ve been working on my stamp designs, and it has been exciting to open up an Etsy shop!

I love everything about the process…creating, packaging, and connecting with fellow creatives! More stamps are in production and will be listed sometime next week.  Thanks so much to those of you following!  It a huge blessing to connect with other creative women of faith.

If any of you out there are looking for a specific design, I would love the chance to create just what your looking for:)

Etsy:stampsetlisting:LovetheLord:SueCarroll

 

BAJ:etsy:Mark:lovetheLordyourGod:Biblepage:SueCarroll

BAJ:etsy:Putonlove:2hearts:Colossians:Biblepage:SueCarroll

Blessings to you and your family this Thanksgiving!

PM:signature

2 Comments

    1. suecarroll1

      Hi Liz! Thanks so much for your interest! There is an Etsy “button” on my home page right above the “category” bar. I am sold out of all my stamps right now, but will have more in stock by the end of next week! Sorry to disappoint…hope you will stop by my shop next week:)

Leave a Reply

