Doodle 101 / SNoWmaN

Doodle101snowmanSueCarrollpm

I’m home along, listening to Laura Story…just had to stop what I was doing and stand up with arms lifted high…singing to the only one who could hear me! (well, me & Mr. Snowman)

“Take all of my life, all of my life, and make something beautiful. Open my hand, trusting your plan -so that all will see your work in me…make something beautiful!”

-from “Make Something Beautiful” by Laura Story

I love that even if  we are too rebellious, sinful, and full of pride

EVEN THE ROCKS will cry out His name!

Let’s not let a bunch of rocks show us up:)

Blessings,

PM:signature

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

