Doodle 101 /Wave

Doodle101:wave:SueCarroll

I get excited when someone asks me for help with a particular image they want to draw.  Often, it’s something I haven’t done as a Doodle 101, and it’s a fun challenge!

In our Women’s Bible Study group at my church we are currently doing a Bible Journaling Class.  One of the things I most love about women coming together to seek the Lord, is the variety within “the body.”  Women from all backgrounds, each with a unique story. Younger women meeting with more “mature” (old like me) women sharing encouragement, wisdom, and life experience…unified by their desire to seek the Lord with their whole heart!

One of my “younger sisters” who blows me away with the amount of “seeds” God has planted in her young life, asked me to help her with a wave.

The wave is mentioned in the song performed by Bethel Music “It is Well” and the quote from above is from this beautiful piece written by Kristene DiMarco.

This is for you sweet Jana!

Blessings,

Signature

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

