Doodle 101/ Strategy Time!


Doodle 101/ Lay up My Words/ Sue Carroll

What a great verse to start with as we move forward in our daily STRATEGY of reclaiming all God has prepared us for:)

In order to Lay Up His Word in my heart, I must KNOW His Word.

Heavenly Father, grow the desire in my heart to DAILY “Lay up” your Word in my heart…that it would fall off my tongue before anything else.

I think I’ll make a KEY CHAIN tag!

image

Doodle 101/ Lay up My Words/ Sue Carroll

Blessings,

Signature

Leave a Reply

