The Virtue of Contentment : A Bible Journaling Study

THEVIRTUEOFCONTENTMENT/SCRIPTURECARDS/SUECARROLL

I am continuing to add support files that I feel would be helpful to others through the course of this study.  I have to admit, I have a bit of trouble with my keys…I misplace then quite often:)

Sooooo, I invest in very large key rings!  I thought it would be doubly helpful to add scripture cards that “kill two birds.”  I can have God’s Word handy & present, AND it’s one more BIG thing to add to my ring….easier to spot in the refrigerator:)

These cards are in a pdf file that can be printed and laminated for durability.

I really love them…hope you do to!

Blessings,

Signature

 

8 Comments

  1. Jan Weber

    I ordered my book from Lulu and it will be here tomorrow. Can’t wait!! Do you have to have a password before you can see the video? Thanks! Jan

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Shari Duke

    Sue. Are these in the password protected file? If so, how do I need to go about getting the password?

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2016 at 11:42 AM, WordPress.com wrote:

    > suecarroll1 posted: ” I am continuing to add support files that I feel > would be helpful to others through the course of this study. I have to > admit, I have a bit of trouble with my keys…I misplace then quite often:) > Sooooo, I invest in very large key rings! I thought it” >

    1. suecarroll1

      Yes, Shari. They are a part of my Bible Journaling Study “The Virtue of Contentment.” But, I am working on posting another set for anyone. Are you interested in specific scriptures? Or would you prefer “blank” tags to print and fill yourself?

Leave a Reply

