Bible Journaling Conference THIS WEEKEND!

I can’t wait to meet all my new friends in Washington!  If you live nearby, I hope you’ll join us for this great Bible Journaling Day!

We will be using my Bible Journaling Study: The Virtue of Contentment to learn the basics of lettering, doodles, journaling, & more!

Everyone will receive my book, along with lots of extra goodies! Lunch & Door prizes included!

You will also have time to shop our selection of supplies, including some of my latest art:)

WHEN:

Sat, September 24, 2016
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

WHERE:

Hillspring Church
1153 Gage Boulevard
Richland, WA

Click on the Photo below to go to the EVENBRITE EVENT PAGE.

Hope to see you there!

 

cropped-cropped-image1.jpeg

If you decide to come, email me at 1arthouse.com@gmail.com and let me know you’re coming!!

Xo,

Sue

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

