FRUIT OF THE SPIRIT / DAY 3

I apologize to all you early morning study gals…(I’m one of “those” too!)

I’ve just had one of those exceptionally demanding days, and couldn’t get my notes posted this morning! It is my intention to post my notes first thing:)

FruitoftheSpirit/SueCarroll

FruitoftheSpirit/SueCarroll

img_0442

FruitoftheSpirit/SueCarroll

FruitoftheSpirit/SueCarroll

God’s promise to us is that in ALL things we will find JOY if we are in His presence. Practicing His presence is our MOST CRITICAL NEED.  This is always our FIRST STEP. -and to think…

our joy only begins here…it is for all eternity:)

What are you learning? I’d love to hear!

Blessings,

Sue/signature

Leave a Reply

